Club championship results

Well done everyone who raced today, especially those who ended up racing through the rain! There were brilliant performances by everyone so well done to all. Thankyou to Paul Goodwill for organising and to all our volunteers who made sure the event ran smoothly.

Below are the final positions. In addition to the medal placings, combativity prizes were also awarded to those riders who lit up their race with attacking riding. We will post up a link to Google Photos early next week.

The top 3 riders in each category will receive engraved medals and the winner in each category will receive an engraved shield, these will be presented at the AGM/Awards event on Saturday 23rd October, 3pm at Knoyle Hall so please save the date. Last years winners, please return your shields to the sign-on hut on Saturday 30th September, so that we can get them off to the engravers with new names!

PositionU8 BoysOverall Points
1stLuke Spicer45
2ndCharlie Hutchins33
U10 Boys
1stHarley Clarke38
2ndCharlie Bunting37
3rdCooper Aberdour (Combativity prize)29
4thFreddie Griffin16
5thEwan Whittaker16
6thArthur Whitnall13
7thRowan Short10
8thRex Knights8
9thKenzie Mack6
10thWilf Findlay2
U10 Girls
1stElla Woffinden45
2ndRose Knights33
U12 Boys
1stAlex Goodwill45
2ndFelix Boyle31
3rdSeth Kinloch25
4thIngo Wilcox (Combativity prize) 22
5thJames Neale16
6thGabriel Au12
7thGus Cornock10
8thPatrick Morris8
9thZac Wheller6
U12 Girls
1stMegan Costello45
2ndGracie Taylor (Combativity prize) 33
3rdRosie Camps26
U14 Boys
1stEddie Boyle45
2ndLuca Geddes Gasco38
3rdNoah Wheller27
4thOran Mcalister (Combativity prize) 24
5thCaspar Motley19
6thOllie Double12
7thEllis Cheshire10
U14 Girls
1stIdha Hicks45
U16 Boys
1stLuke Goodwill (Combativity prize) 50
2ndLucas Houghton32
2ndAlfie Bunyan32
3rdArchie Double20