Contacts

Directions: Preston Park Cycle Track is located to the north of Preston Park in Brighton and can be accessed from Preston Drove or through the park. The post code is BN1 6LA.

Kim Fortescue Chair 07833 351822 kim@ppycc.org.uk
Alison Lewis Club coach & coaching coordinator 01273 724411 alison@ppycc.org.uk
Andy Parle Club coach 01273 380122  andy@ppycc.org.uk
Charlie Booth Club coach 01273 503591 charlie@ppycc.org.uk
Andy Hemens Club coach
Nigel Buchanan Club coach
Simon James Club coach
Anthony Rogers Secretary & club coach 07757 284814  anthony@ppycc.org.uk
Jenny Martin Treasurer
Neil Costello Welfare Officer 07712 529816  neil@ppycc.org.uk
Esther Holden Welfare Officer