Contacts

Directions: Preston Park Cycle Track is located to the north of Preston Park in Brighton and can be accessed from Preston Drove or through the park. The post code is BN1 6LA.

 Anthony Rogers  Club coach 07757 284814  anthony@ppycc.org.uk
 Andy Parle  Club coach 01273 380122  andy@ppycc.org.uk
Tim Hill  Club coach 01273 501925  tim@ppycc.org.uk
 Alison Lewis  Club coach 01273 724411 alison@ppycc.org.uk
 Charlie Booth  Club coach 01273 503591 charlie@ppycc.org.uk
 Neil Costello Welfare Officer 07712 529816  neil@ppycc.org.uk
 Kim Fortescue Welfare Officer 07833 351822 kim@ppycc.org.uk
Lesley Moore Treasurer